District and Regional Contacts (2012-2013)
District Supervisor Office Manager School Phone
1 Nicole Bonica (Temp)
NBonica@schools.nyc.gov








Diane Bonilla

PS 20

166 Essex Street

Room 254

New York, NY 10002

212-533-0860

212-533-0861

212-533-0560



Fax: 212-254-4186

2 Shaunette Oudkerk
SOudker@schools.nyc.gov
Aldith Llewellyn
AldithL@schools.nyc.gov






Said Broud

WASHINGTON IRVING HIGH SCHOOL

40 Irving Place

Room 849

New York, NY 10003

212-254-5295

212-254-6842

212-254-6906

212-254-7132

Fax: 212-614-0876

2 Larbi Malajati
LMalajati@schools.nyc.gov
Lystra Ransome
LRansome@schools.nyc.gov






Renee Roaye

WASHINGTON IRVING HIGH SCHOOL

40 Irving Place

Room 849

New York, NY 10003

212-254-5295

212-254-6842

212-254-6906

212-254-7132

Fax: 212-614-0876

3 Georgia Angelakis
GAngela@schools.nyc.gov








Robin Carr

PS 208

21 West 111 Street

Room 338

New York, NY 10027

917-492-0590







Fax: 212-289-1379

4 Lauren Paccione
LPaccio@schools.nyc.gov








Mattie Washington

JHS 13

1573 Madison Avenue

Room B46

New York, NY 10029

917-492-1202

917-492-1241

917-492-1348

917-492-1610

Fax: 917-492-2705

5 Suzanne Molina
SMolina5@schools.nyc.gov








Luisa Cueto

Fredrick Douglas Academy

2581 7th Ave.

Room 130

New York, NY 10039

212-690-0125

212-690-0134





Fax: 212-283-6591

6 Ingrid Montilla
IMontilla@schools.nyc.gov








June Hardaway

PS 48

4360 Broadway

Rooms 521, 522

New York, NY 10033

917-521-3733

917-521-3731

917-521-3711



Fax: 917-521-3758

7 Anne O’Donnell
AOdonnell@schools.nyc.gov








Mirna Hernandez

District 7 Community School Building

501 Courtlandt Avenue

Room 413

Bronx, NY 10451

718-665-7532

718-665-7575

718-665-9135



Fax: 718-665-6910

8 Shawn Chambers
ShawnC@schools.nyc.gov








Juanita Hatcher

PS/MS 123 MAIN BUILDING

1025 Morrison Avenue (Main Bldg.)

Room B-4

Bronx, NY 10472

718-378-0630

718-378-4665

718-378-3664



Fax: 718-378-0293

9 Carole Burns
CBurns@schools.nyc.gov
Elaine Sanchez
ESanchez@schools.nyc.gov






Joanne Stich-Rodriguez

CIS 117

1865 Morris Avenue

Room 127

Bronx, NY 10453

718-294-4284

718-294-4309

718-294-4531

718-294-4327

Fax: 718-299-0839

10 Josephine Sullivan
JSullivan@schools.nyc.gov
Claire Freire
CFreire@schools.nyc.gov






Elba Perez

MS 391

2225 Webster Avenue

Room 202

Bronx, NY 10457

718-584-1477

718-584-1405

718-584-1303



Fax: 718-364-3185

11 Annabelle Capalbo
ACapalbo@schools.nyc.gov
Frances Furia
FFuria@schools.nyc.gov






Anna Dimeglio

Truman High School

750 Baychester Ave

Room 148

Bronx, NY 10475

718-379-1505

718-379-2614

718-379-2650

718-379-3265

Fax: 718-671-4683

12 Lorna Williams
LWilliams2@schools.nyc.gov








Millie Abreu

CSD #12 Building(IS 84)

1434 Longfellow Avenue

Room 400 A

Bronx, NY 10459

718-542-3319

718-542-3320





Fax: 718-589-9453

13 Andrew Goodman
AndrewG@schools.nyc.gov








Clotina Darden

JHS 265

101 Park Avenue

Room B7

Brooklyn, NY 11205

718-935-0681

718-935-0682

718-935-0683



Fax: 718-935-0688

14 Pushpamma Payyapilli
PPayyapilli@schools.nyc.gov








Linette Williams

IS 49

223 Graham Avenue

Room 171

Brooklyn, NY 11206

718-782-6051

718-384-8081





Fax: 718-302-2322

15 Stephany Bannister
SBannister@schools.nyc.gov
Nakema Dennis
NDennis@schools.nyc.gov






Maryann Giannone

Brooklyn School of the Arts

345 Dean Street

Room 359

Brooklyn, NY 11217

718-246-0780

718-246-0781

718-246-0782



Fax: 718-246-0786

16 Olufunke Obadina
OObadina@schools.nyc.gov








Burna Mitchell

PS 335

130 Rochester Avenue

Room 251

Brooklyn, NY 11213

718-493-0766

718-493-0863

718-493-0891



Fax: 718-953-7260

17 Marian Osei-Boateng
MBoaten@schools.nyc.gov
Kathleen Anderson
KAnderson8@schools.nyc.gov






Cheryl Crockwell

IS 210/394

188 Rochester Avenue

Room 111

Brooklyn, NY 11213

718-773-3271

718-773-3316





Fax: 718-773-3039

18 Keith Graham
KGraham2@schools.nyc.gov








Hope Munroe

Winthrop Campus

905 Winthrop Street

Room 123

Brooklyn, NY 11203

718-493-5244

718-493-5247

718-778-4199



Fax: 718-493-5253

19 Nelson Quiles
nquiles@schools.nyc.gov
Patricia Kelleher
Pkelleher@schools.nyc.gov






Victoria Gregorio

IS 292

301 Vermont Street

Room 219

Brooklyn, NY 11207

718-342-4159

718-498-3067

718-498-3112

718-498-6155

Fax: 718-346-1729

20 Anne Torsney
ATorsney@schools.nyc.gov








Tina Lepore

Ft. Hamilton Early Childhood Center

415 89th St.

Room 509

Brooklyn, NY 11209

718-759-4815







Fax: 718-759-4810

21 Elise Porcelli
EPorcel@schools.nyc.gov








Gina Hughes

JHS 303

501 West Avenue

Room 349

Brooklyn, NY 11224

718-372-1795

718-372-1324

718-372-1491



Fax: 718-714-9803

22 Marisol Sabino
MSabino@schools.nyc.gov








Maria Dziemian

IS 14

2424 Batchelder Street

Room B-24

Brooklyn, NY 11235

718-934-0178

718-934-0890

718-934-0613



Fax: 718-934-0520

23 Sandra Campbell
CSandra@schools.nyc.gov








Irma Jolicoeur

Mott Hall IV Middle School

1137 Herkimer St.

Room B24

Brooklyn, NY 11233

718-922-3334

718-922-3336





Fax: 718-922-8236

24 Christina Sorrento
CSorren@schools.nyc.gov
Lucia Abernathy
labernathy@schools.nyc.gov






Suzann Connolly

Grover Cleveland High School

21-27 Himrod Street

Room B-22

Ridgewood, NY 11385

718-628-4984

718-628-5931

718-628-6190



Fax: 718-628-7582

25 Rowena Jeffrey
RJeffre@schools.nyc.gov








Marie Constant

PS 209

16-10 Utopia Parkway



Whitestone, NY 11357

718-352-0808

718-352-0299

718-352-0399

718-352-0999

Fax: 718-201-1

26 Denise Mueller
DMueller@schools.nyc.gov








Donna Valente

PS 205

75-25 Bell Boulevard

Room 118

Bayside, NY 11364

718-464-6173

718-464-6284

718-464-6298



Fax: 718-464-6350

27 Nerissa Barriteau
nbarrit@schools.nyc.gov








Assunta Scollo

PS 223

125-20 Sutphin Boulevard

Room 100

Jamaica, NY 11434

718-322-2608

718-322-2333

718-322-2631



Fax: 718-322-6327

28 Lyssa Prophete
LProphete@schools.nyc.gov








Julia Napa

Queens School for Career Development

142-10 Linden Blvd

Room DC

Jamaica, NY 11436

718-529-7597

718-529-7598





Fax: 718-529-7610

29 Kelley Bacci
KBacci@schools.nyc.gov
Douglas Robinson
DRobins@schools.nyc.gov






Lynne Groarke

Springfield Gardens High School

143-10 Springfield Blvd

Room 128-B

Queens, NY 11413

718-528-5910

718-528-5913

718-528-5834



Fax: 718-528-5940

30 Christopher Maniace
ChristopherM@schools.nyc.gov
David Licitra
DLicitr@schools.nyc.gov






Maria Caruso

Queens ISC

28-11 Queens Plaza North

4th floor Section 404

Long Island City, NY 11101

718-391-8470

718-391-8245

718-391-8187

718-391-8283

Fax: 718-391-6597

31 Bonnie Curry
BCurry@schools.nyc.gov
Pat Roros
PRoros@schools.nyc.gov






Rita DelBano

PS 80 / Petrides Center

715 Ocean Terrace, Bldg. A

Building A, Room 326

Staten Island, NY 10301

718-390-1519

718-390-1501

718-390-1513

718-390-1540

Fax: 718-556-8357

32 Mathew Jamison
MJamiso@schools.nyc.gov








Michelle Abrams-Hazell

IS 291

231 Palmetto Street

Room 354A

Brooklyn, NY 11221

718-443-2512

718-443-2511

718-443-2513



Fax: 718-453-2049



Operational Center Director Office Manager Location Phone
Manhattan Districts 1,2,3,4,5,6 Cathie Condon
Ccondon@schools.nyc.gov


Zinia White

Integrated Service Center

333 7th Avenue

Room 818

New York, NY 10001

917-341-1744

917-341-1742
Fax 212-356-7537
Bronx Districts 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 Cherise Cohen-Tafe
CTafe@schools.nyc.gov


Tina Stilley-Powell

Integrated Service Center

1 Fordham Plaza

Room 747

Bronx, NY 10458

718-741-5486

718-741-5558
Fax 718-741-7950
Brooklyn I Districts 13, 14, 16, 17, 19, 23, 32 Derek Mitchell
DMitche4@schools.nyc.gov


Agnes Dziemian

Integrated Service Center

131 Livingston Street

Room 301B

Brooklyn, NY 11201

718-935-3389

718-935-3383
Fax 718-935-4356
Brooklyn II/Staten Island Districts 15, 18, 20, 21, 22, 31 Vita Tammaro
VTammaro@schools.nyc.gov


Rosemarie Benedetto

JHS 303

501 West Avenue, 3rd fl.

Room 347

Brooklyn, NY 11224

718-714-0386

718-714-0387
Fax 718-373-9081
Queens Districts 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 Josefina Magsino
JMagsin@schools.nyc.gov


Helen Napoli

Integrated Service Center

28-11 Queens Plaza North

2nd flr. Rooms 60,61,62

Long Island City, NY 11101

718-391-6882

718-391-6883
Fax 718-391-6886